It’s Like Fresh Snow!

Good afternoon, my lovely creatures.

Today I make a brave step into the new world of WordPress. I’ve only ever used a Blogger account before (and fairly informally, too), so this is a bit scary. But hopefully it will be a step in the right direction! My aim is to eventually create a space that is welcoming and informative for all writers, providing fun writing prompts, tips & advice, reviews on my latest crime reads, and the occasional update on my own writing progress. Perhaps that’s a little ambitious, but only time will tell.

For now, though, I’m going to enjoy the feeling of a fresh new blogging space – before I clutter it up with rubbish.

Adios, my friends.

Leave a Reply

